The bulk messages area of your workspace is where you can track messages you have sent to multiple partners at once. You will be able to see the original message sent, as well as the partners that have successfully received and viewed the message.

To view your bulk messages:

1. Click on Partners, then Messaging Workspace from the main menu

2. Click on "Bulk Message Center" from the Channels list

3. Click on a bulk message from the middle column

4. View the companies that you've sent your message to and their status by clicking on the recipients drop down arrow

5. View the subject and content of your bulk message by clicking on the drop down arrow beside this section 

If you need further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact our team on support@tourconnect.com.

Did this answer your question?